Recognizing Continuous Service Achievement

At our shareholder’s meeting on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 we recognized the employees that have been with Superior Engineering for 5, 10, 15 and 25 years. We greatly appreciate the service and dedication of these employees!

Employees who have worked for the Corporation for more than 25 years! 
Mark Bonick
Mark Ciesielski
Larry Just
Greg Adams
Jill Hartog

15 years
Gary Konecny
Michael McClarey
Steve Vernengo

10 years
Tamara Arnold
Ravi Chigurupati
Mike Cipich
Paterno Esios
Curt Frankovich
Tom Gyure
Eric Hornback
Jeff Knaack
Alejandro Maldonado
George Muller
Dave Plenus
Michelle Price
Joel Vogel

5 years
Alex Callow
Dawn Hageman
Daniel Haines
Ron Lapinski
Tony Molinaro
Todd Moore
Pat O’Neill
Garry Ooms
Dave Starr
Ed Torres